Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Bowling on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk
TLH HOTELS Derwent Toorak

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 24 Sep 2021 to Fri 1 Oct 2021

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

Brochure price - 3 nights£201£228
Brochure price - 4 nights£250£285
Brochure price - 7 nights£396£457
3 Nights from £210pp

Autumn Bowls Festival

From: Mon 18 Oct 2021 to Fri 22 Oct 2021

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available. Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure Price£194£214
Prices from £194pp
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive

From: Mon 1 Nov 2021 to Fri 5 Nov 2021

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a  lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday Saver£35£35
Brochure Price£256£276
Prices from £256

Social Short Mat Weekend Break

From: Fri 19 Nov 2021 to Mon 22 Nov 2021

No. nights: 3

Staying at the TLH Derwent Hotel on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis.

Brochure price - 3 nights£154-
3 nights only £154

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 5 Dec 2021 to Fri 10 Dec 2021

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star hotel TLH Toorak or TLH Derwent Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure price £243£263
5 nights from £243pp
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay

From: Fri 10 Dec 2021 to Sun 12 Dec 2021

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£39-
Brochure Price£115-
2 nights from £115pp
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival

From: Mon 13 Dec 2021 to Fri 17 Dec 2021

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Sunday Saver£39£39
Special Offer£188£208
Brochure Price£208£228
Prices from £188pp
Special Offer

Christmas Fun Bowls Break

From: Thu 23 Dec 2021 to Mon 27 Dec 2021

No. nights: 3 or 4

Enjoy all the festive favourites of our Christmas breaks together with organised fun bowls sessions.

Today's Special Offer - 4 nights£476£501
Today's Special Offer - 3 Nights£422£437
Original Brochure Price - 4 nights £490£515
Original Brochure Price - 3 Nights£430£445
3 nights from £422
Special Offer

Riviera Open 4s

From: Mon 10 Jan 2022 to Fri 14 Jan 2022

No. nights: 4

Join us on our first tournament of the year based at the TLH Toorak Hotel. Start the year off with a bowling break where you can win £150 worth of holiday vouchers as well as our stunning glassware trophies.

Sunday Saver-£31
Special Offer-£194
Brochure price-£200
4 nights from £194pp

4321 Short Mat Club 5s

From: Sun 20 Feb 2022 to Fri 25 Feb 2022

No. nights: 5

Join us for our first Short Mat tournament of the year. Short Mat Bowls is becoming increasingly popular at TLH because we lay the mats on our indoor arena giving you an outstanding playing surface.

Brochure price£250£270
5 nights from £250pp
Special Offer

Spring Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 1 Apr 2022 to Fri 8 Apr 2022

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is one of the major short mat events of the year. Staying at the  TLH Derwent or TLH  Toorak Hotel on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis you can choose to stay for 3, 4  or 7 nights.

Special Offer Price - 3 nights£187-
Special Offer Price - 4 nights£240-
Special Offer Price - 7 nights£372-
Brochure Price - 7 nights£385£419
3 nights from £187pp

Easter Pairs 2022

From: Mon 18 Apr 2022 to Fri 22 Apr 2022

No. nights: 4

Join us for a 4 night Easter Bowls break staying at the TLH Toorak Hotel or TLH Derwent Hotel. With the outdoor season around the corner this is an ideal opportunity to compete indoors with the chance of winning cash prizes up to £500.

Brochure price£213£234
Prices from £213pp

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 23 Sep 2022 to Fri 30 Sep 2022

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

Brochure Price - 3 Nights£207£234
Brochure Price - 4 Nights£258£293
Brochure Price - 7 Nights£410£471
3 nights from £207pp

Autumn Bowls Festival

From: Mon 17 Oct 2022 to Fri 21 Oct 2022

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available. Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure Price£200£220
Prices from £200pp

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive

From: Mon 31 Oct 2022 to Fri 4 Nov 2022

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a lively midweek break.

Brochure Price£264£284
Prices from £264pp

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 4 Dec 2022 to Fri 9 Dec 2022

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star hotel TLH Toorak or TLH Derwent Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure Price£250£271
Prices from £250pp
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival 2022

From: Mon 12 Dec 2022 to Fri 16 Dec 2022

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Sunday Saver£39£39
Special Offer£194£214
Brochure Price£214£234
Prices from £194pp
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay

From: Fri 16 Dec 2022 to Sun 18 Dec 2022

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£39-
Brochure Price£119-
2 nights from £119pp
Special Offer

Christmas Fun Bowls Break 2022

From: Fri 23 Dec 2022 to Tue 27 Dec 2022

No. nights: 3 or 4

Enjoy all the festive favourites of our Christmas breaks together with organised fun bowls sessions.

Today's Special Offer - 3 nights£422£437
Today's Special Offer - 4 nights£476£501
Original Brochure Price - 4 nights£506£531
Original Brochure Price - 3 nights£443£458
3 nights from £422pp

How to book


Please call 01803 400500

Email rooms@tlh.co.uk

Enquire Now

Great bowling memories...made for you