Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Bowling on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk
TLH HOTELS Derwent Toorak

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 25 Sep 2020 to Fri 2 Oct 2020

No. nights: 3,4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

Brochure price - 3 nights£198£224
Brochure price - 4 nights£246£281
Brochure price - 7 nights£389£450
Prices from £198

Autumn Bowls Festival

From: Mon 19 Oct 2020 to Fri 23 Oct 2020

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available during the day / evening Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure Price £190£210
Prices from £190
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive

From: Mon 2 Nov 2020 to Fri 6 Nov 2020

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a  lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday Saver£35£35
Brochure Price£252£272
Prices from £252

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 6 Dec 2020 to Fri 11 Dec 2020

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star hotel TLH Toorak or TLH Derwent Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure price £238£258
5 nights from £238
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay

From: Fri 11 Dec 2020 to Sun 13 Dec 2020

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£39-
Brochure price£113-
Prices from £113
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival

From: Mon 14 Dec 2020 to Fri 18 Dec 2020

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Sunday Saver£39£39
Special Offer£184£204
Brochure price£204£224
Prices from £184
Special Offer

Christmas Fun Bowls Break

From: Wed 23 Dec 2020 to Sun 27 Dec 2020

No. nights: 3 or 4

Enjoy all the festive favourites of our Christmas breaks together with organised fun bowls sessions.

Today's Special Offer - 3 Nights£396£411
Today's Special Offer - 4 Nights£445£469
Original Brochure Price - 3 Nights£417£432
Original Brochure Price - 4 Nights£475£499
3 nights from £417
Special Offer

Riviera Open 4s

From: Mon 11 Jan 2021 to Fri 15 Jan 2021

No. nights: 4

Join us on our first tournament of the year based at the TLH Toorak Hotel. Start the year off with a bowling break where you can win £150 worth of holiday vouchers as well as our stunning glassware trophies.

Sunder Saver-£30
Special Offer-£190
Brochure price-£194
4 nights from £190

4321 Short Mat Club 5s

From: Sun 14 Feb 2021 to Fri 19 Feb 2021

No. nights: 5

Join us for our first Short Mat tournament of the year. Short Mat Bowls is becoming increasingly popular at TLH because we lay the mats on our indoor arena giving you an outstanding playing surface.

Brochure price£240£260
5 nights from £240

Easter Pairs 2021

From: Mon 5 Apr 2021 to Fri 9 Apr 2021

No. nights: 4

Join us for a 4 night Easter Bowls break staying at the TLH Toorak Hotel or TLH Derwent Hotel. With the outdoor season around the corner this is an ideal opportunity to compete indoors with the chance of winning cash prizes up to £500.

Brochure Price£207£227
Prices from £207pp
Special Offer

Spring Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 16 Apr 2021 to Sat 24 Apr 2021

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is one of the major short mat events of the year. Staying at the  TLH Derwent or TLH Toorak Hotel on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis you can choose to stay for 3, 4  or 7 nights.

Original Brochure Price - 3 nights£187£202
Original Brochure Price - 4 nights£240£260
Original Brochure Price - 7 nights£372£407
7 nights from £358

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 24 Sep 2021 to Fri 2 Oct 2020

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

Brochure price - 3 nights£210£228
Brochure price - 4 nights£250£285
Brochure price - 7 nights£396£457
3 Nights from £210pp

Autumn Bowls Festival

From: Mon 18 Oct 2021 to Fri 22 Oct 2021

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available during the day / evening Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure Price£194£214
Prices from £194pp
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive

From: Mon 1 Nov 2021 to Fri 5 Nov 2021

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a  lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday Saver£35£35
Brochure Price£256£276
Prices from £256

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 5 Dec 2021 to Fri 10 Dec 2021

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star hotel TLH Toorak or TLH Derwent Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure price £243£263
5 nights from £243pp
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay

From: Fri 10 Dec 2021 to Sun 12 Dec 2021

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£39-
Brochure Price£115-
2 nights from £115pp
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival

From: Mon 13 Dec 2021 to Fri 17 Dec 2021

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Sunday Saver£39£39
Special Offer£188£208
Brochure Price£208£228
Prices from £188pp

How to book


Please call 01803 400500

Email rooms@tlh.co.uk

Enquire Now

Great bowling memories...made for you