Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Bowling on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk
TLH HOTELS Derwent Toorak

Easter Pairs 2019

From: Mon 22 Apr 2019 to Fri 26 Apr 2019

No. nights: 4

Join us for a 4 night Easter Bowls break staying at the TLH Toorak Hotel. With the outdoor season around the corner this is an ideal opportunity to compete indoors with the chance of winning cash prizes up to £500.

Brochure price-£219
4 nights from £219

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 20 Sep 2019 to Fri 27 Sep 2019

No. nights: 3,4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

3 Nights - Fri - Mon£195£221
4 Nights - Mon - Fri£242£277
7 Nights - Fri - Fri£382£443
3 nights from £195

Autumn Bowls Festival 2019

From: Mon 14 Oct 2019 to Fri 18 Oct 2019

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available during the day / evening Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure price£186£206
Prices from £206
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive 2019

From: Mon 28 Oct 2019 to Fri 1 Nov 2019

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a  lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday saver£27£27
Brochure price£244£264
Drinks Inclusive: 4 nights from £244

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 1 Dec 2019 to Fri 6 Dec 2019

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star hotel TLH Toorak or TLH Derwent Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure Price£238£248
5 nights from £238
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival 2019

From: Mon 9 Dec 2019 to Fri 13 Dec 2019

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Special Offer£176£196
Sunday Saver£27£27
Brochure Price£196£216
Prices from £176
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay 2019

From: Fri 13 Dec 2019 to Sun 15 Dec 2019

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£27-
Brochure Price£109-
2 nights from £109
Special Offer

Christmas Fun Bowls Break

From: Mon 23 Dec 2019 to Fri 27 Dec 2019

No. nights: 3 or 4

Enjoy all the festive favourites of our Christmas breaks together with organised fun bowls sessions.

Today's Special Offer - 3 Nights£384£398
Today's Special Offer - 4 nights£431£454
Original Brochure Price - 3 Nights£405£419
Original Brochure Price - 4 nights £461£484
3 nights from £384
Special Offer

Riviera Open 4s 2020

From: Mon 6 Jan 2020 to Fri 10 Jan 2020

No. nights: 4

Join us on our first tournament of the year based at the TLH Toorak Hotel. Start the year off with a bowling break where you can win £150 worth of holiday vouchers as well as our stunning glassware trophies.

Sunday Saver£27£27
Brochure price£168£188
4 nights from £188
Special Offer

Toorak Challenge Cup 2020

From: Mon 27 Jan 2020 to Fri 31 Jan 2020

No. nights: 4

Brighten up your January with this novelty bowling break based on a game of football and just to make things more exciting the winners are invited back free of charge the following year to defend their title. Our Challenge Cup break is based on a game of football. 3 shots in any end is a goal - Score as many goals as you can

Sunday Saver-£32
Brochure Price-£210
4 nights from £210

February Festival 2020

From: Sun 9 Feb 2020 to Fri 14 Feb 2020

No. nights: 5

Our February Festival is a fun and social bowls festival. You can book and play as an individual, or a team. It is a great opportunity to enjoy the sport in a friendly environment. Glassware prizes for the top lady and the top gentleman on this break.

Brochure price£213£238
5 nights from £213

4321 Short Mat Club 5s 2020

From: Sun 16 Feb 2020 to Fri 21 Feb 2020

No. nights: 5

Join us for our first Short Mat tournament of the year. Short Mat Bowls is becoming increasingly popular at TLH because we lay the mats on our indoor arena giving you an outstanding playing surface.

Brochure price£235£255
5 nights from £235
Special Offer

Spring Short Mat Festival 2020

From: Fri 20 Mar 2020 to Fri 27 Mar 2020

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is one of the major short mat events of the year. Staying at the  TLH Derwent or TLH  Toorak Hotel on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis you can choose to stay for 3, 4  or 7 nights.

Special Offer Price - 7 nights£351-
Brochure Price - 7 nights£365£400
3 nights from £178

Easter Pairs 2020

From: Mon 13 Apr 2020 to Fri 17 Apr 2020

No. nights: 4

Join us for a 4 night Easter Bowls break staying at the TLH Toorak Hotel or TLH Derwent Hotel. With the outdoor season around the corner this is an ideal opportunity to compete indoors with the chance of winning cash prizes up to £500.

Brochure price£203£223
Prices from £203

Autumn Bowls Festival 2020

From: Mon 19 Oct 2020 to Fri 23 Oct 2020

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.  Arrive on Monday, roll up sessions available during the day / evening Play in rinks in a round robin format.

 

Brochure Price £190£210
Prices from £190
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive 2020

From: Mon 2 Nov 2020 to Fri 6 Nov 2020

No. nights: 4

Come and stay with us for a  lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday Saver£27£27
Brochure Price£252£272
Prices from £252
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival 2020

From: Mon 14 Dec 2020 to Fri 18 Dec 2020

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. 

Special Offer£184£204
Brochure price£204£224
Prices from £184
Special Offer

Weekenders in Torbay 2020

From: Fri 18 Dec 2020 to Sun 20 Dec 2020

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Sunday Saver£27-
Brochure price£113-
Prices from £113

How to book


Please call 01803 400500

Email rooms@tlh.co.uk

Enquire Now

Great bowling memories...made for you