Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Bowling on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk
TLH HOTELS Derwent Toorak

Easter Pairs 2018

From: Mon 2 Apr 2018 to Fri 6 Apr 2018

No. nights: 4

An Easter midweek break combined with your favourite sport. A varied programme of entertainment with music and dancing each evening.

Brochure price-£213
4 nights from £213

Spring Short Mat Festival 2018

From: Fri 13 Apr 2018 to Fri 20 Apr 2018

No. nights: 3,4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Spring. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights. 7 night price is a saving of £55 per person.

3 nights Fri-Mon£172-
4 nights Mon-Fri£220-
7 nights Fri-Fri£337-
3 nights from £172

Autumn Short Mat Festival

From: Fri 21 Sep 2018 to Fri 28 Sep 2018

No. nights: 3,4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Autumn. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights.

3 Nights - Fri - Mon£192£218
4 Nights - Mon - Fri£238£273
7 Nights - Fri - Fri£375£436
3 nights from £192

Autumn Bowls Break

From: Mon 15 Oct 2018 to Fri 19 Oct 2018

No. nights: 4

Social Bowling this October with live Entertainment each night.

Brochure price-£202
4 nights from £202
Special Offer

Fun Festival - Drinks Inclusive 2018

From: Mon 29 Oct 2018 to Fri 2 Nov 2018

No. nights: 4

A lively midweek break with the added bonus of our drinks inclusive package.

Sunday saver£27£27
Brochure price£236£256
Drinks Inclusive: 4 nights from £236

Christmas Short Mat Festival

From: Sun 9 Dec 2018 to Fri 14 Dec 2018

No. nights: 5

Enjoy a festive midweek break at the lovely 3 star TLH Toorak Hotel. Trophies to be won.

Brochure price-£238
5 nights from £238

Weekenders in Torbay 2018

From: Fri 14 Dec 2018 to Sun 16 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A great opportunity to bowl with friends whilst enjoying all of the Christmas festivities at the Derwent Hotel.

Brochure price£105-
Extend your stay - 1 night£27-
2 nights from £105
Special Offer

Christmas Bowls Festival 2018

From: Mon 17 Dec 2018 to Fri 21 Dec 2018

No. nights: 4

Midweek Turkey & Tinsel Break combined with friendly Bowls competition. Prizes presented by a Bowls Celebrity.

Sunday Saver£27-
Brochure price£168-
Prices from £168
Special Offer

Riviera Open 4s 2019

From: Mon 7 Jan 2019 to Fri 11 Jan 2019

No. nights: 4

Prizes to be won on this midweek competition. Full evening programme featuring our Showtime Spectacular entertainment.

Sunday saver-£27
Brochure price-£180
4 nights from £180
Special Offer

Toorak Challenge Cup

From: Mon 28 Jan 2019 to Fri 1 Feb 2019

No. nights: 4

Our Challenge Cup break is based on a game of football. 3 shots in any end is a goal - score as many goals as you can.

Sunday saver-£43
Brochure price-£206
4 nights from £206 including 3 lunches

February Festival 2019

From: Sun 10 Feb 2019 to Fri 15 Feb 2019

No. nights: 5

Glassware prizes for the top lady and gentleman on this break. Full evening programme featuring our Showtime Spectacular entertainment.

Brochure price-£234
5 nights from £234

4321 Short Mat Club 5s 2019

From: Sun 17 Feb 2019 to Fri 22 Feb 2019

No. nights: 5

Cash prize and glassware for the winners of this short mat competition. Full evening programme featuring our Showtime Spectacular entertainment.

Brochure price-£245
5 nights from £245

Spring Short Mat Festival 2019

From: Fri 29 Mar 2019 to Fri 5 Apr 2019

No. nights: 3, 4 or 7

This seasonal Short Mat Festival is a popular event every Spring. Choose to stay 3, 4 or 7 nights. 7 night price is a saving of £55 per person.

3 Nights Fri - Mon£172-
4 nights Mon- Fri£220-
7 nights Fri-Fri£337-
3 nights from £172

Easter Pairs 2019

From: Mon 22 Apr 2019 to Fri 26 Apr 2019

No. nights: 4

An Easter midweek break combined with your favourite sport. A varied programme of entertainment with music and dancing each evening.

Brochure price-£219
4 nights from £219

How to book


Please call 01803 400500

Email rooms@tlh.co.uk

Enquire Now

Great bowling memories...made for you